Valuable members

List of some IEEE-CS valuable members

Life Fellow

Name Email
Vladimír Kučera vladimir.kucera@cvut.cz

Fellow

Name Email
Věnceslav Kroupa kroupa@ure.cas.cz
Igor Vajda vajda@utia.cas.cz

Life Senior

Name Email
Herman Mann mann@vc.cvut.cz

Life Member

Name Email
Jiří Gregor gregorj@math.feld.cvut.cz
Václav Polívka pol@paru.cas.cz
Tibor Vaško tvasko@quick.cz

Senior Member

Name Email
Maria Bieliková bielik@fiit.stuba.sk
Sergej Čelikovský celikovs@utia.cas.cz
Jiří Čtyřoký ctyroky@ure.cas.cz
Jan Flusser flusser@utia.cas.cz
Tatiana Guy guy@utia.cas.cz
Michal Haindl haindl@utia.cas.cz
Václav Havlíček havlicek@feld.cvut.cz
Pavel Hazdra hazdra@fel.cvut.cz
Karel Hoffmann hoffmann@fel.cvut.cz
Jiří Homola homola@ure.cas.cz
Pavel Horák pavel.horak@ieee.org
Miroslav Chomát chomat@iee.cas.cz
Miroslav Kasal kasal@feec.vutbr.cz
Peter Kováčik kovacikp@ieee.org
Eduard Krajník krajnik@math.feld.cvut.cz
Václav Kvičera kvicera@testcom.cz
Jan Macháč machac@fel.cvut.cz
Miloš Mazánek mazanekm@feld.cvut.cz
Pavol Návrat navrat@fiit.stuba.sk
Zdeněk Nováček novacek@feec.vutbr.cz
Pavel Pechač pechac@fel.cvut.cz
Vlasta Radová radova@kky.zcu.cz
Zbyněk Raida raida@feec.vutbr.cz
Michal Ružinský ruzinskm@elf.stuba.sk
Vladimír Schejbal vladimir.schejbal@upce.cz
Zdeněk Smékal smekal@feec.vutbr.cz
Michael Šebek m.sebek@c-a-k.cz
Zbyněk Škvor z.skvor@ieee.org
Petr Tichavský tichavsk@utia.cas.cz
Jan Turán jan.turan@tuke.sk
Jan Uhlíř uhlir@feld.cvut.cz
Jan Vobecký vobecky@fel.cvut.cz
Zdeněk Vostracký zdenekv@rek.zcu.cz